Professor Sir William Blair
Chair of the Executive Committee                       Queen Mary University of London
Professor Louise Gullifer QC, FBA – Executive Co-director  

Rouse Ball Professor of English Law, University of Cambridge, Fellow of Gonville and Caius College

Dr Magda Raczynska – Executive Co-director

Associate Professor of Law, University College London

Professor Hugh Beale QC
University of Warwick
Sarah Paterson
Associate Professor, LSE Consultant, Slaughter and May
Georgia Quenby
Partner, Morgan Lewis
Edward Murray    Consultant, Allen & Overy Professor Duncan Sheehan  University of Leeds



The Right Hon Lord Saville of Newdigate (Chairman)

Professor Hugh Beale QC (Warwick University)
Professor Sir William Blair (Queen Mary University of London)
Professor Sir Roy Goode QC (University of Oxford)
Professor Louise Gullifer QC, FBA (University of Cambridge)
Jeff Longhurst (Non-Executive Director and Advisor to the Invoice Finance Industry)
Sarah Paterson (London School of Economics, Consultant at Slaughter and May)
Hamish Patrick (partner, Tods Murray LLP)
Georgia Quenby (partner, Morgan Lewis)
Dr Magda Raczynska (University College London)
Professor Duncan Sheehan (University of Leeds)
Professor Andrew Steven (University of Edinburgh)
Edward Wilde (Factoring Law Consultant)


Carmen Barragan Lopez